Fashion Faceoff

I’m going to do another “Who wore it better?” blog because I loved it so much! It’s a fun blog to do and it seems like people enjoy it! So here we go!

 

Shenae Grimes vs. Kourtney Kardashian

SHENAE VS. KOURTNEY  photo | Khloe Kardashian, Shenae Grimes

My pick for who wore it best is Shenae Grimes! She adds a nice touch to the dress with the black sandals and the lighter blue clutch. Even though Kourtney is pregnant she still looks good!

*Shenae was viewer’s choice at People.com!

Rihanna vs. Ellen Page

RIHANNA VS. ELLEN  photo | Ellen Page, Rihanna

My pick is Rihanna! This dress is to edgy for Ellen! Rihanna pulls it off very well with her choice of bag and boots.

*Rihanna was viewer’s choice at People.com!

Taylor Momsen vs. Shakria

TAYLOR VS. SHAKIRA  photo | Shakira, Taylor Momsen

My choice is Taylor Momsen. This dress fits her look very well! I would not have picked the shoes though. I love Taylor’s necklace.

*Shakria was viewer’s choice at People.com! I don’t agree!

Kim Kardashian vs. Ashlee Simpson-Wentz

KIM VS. ASHLEE photo | Ashlee Simpson, Kim Kardashian

My choice is Ashlee! She brings a pop of color with the red purse. Kim looks good too, but Ashlee brings a younger feel.

*Kim was viewer’s choice on People.com.

Diane Kruger vs. Shantel VanSanten

DIANE VS. SHANTEL  photo | Diane Kruger

 

My choice is Shantel VanSanten! She looks really cute and brings a younger feel to the dress!

*Shantel VanSanten was viewers choice on People.com!

Comment back and tell me if you agree or disagree!

<3alinicole

1 Comment »

  1. estelle said

    I think I agree with all your choices. Some of them are really obvious; I thought that dress wasn’t Shakira’s style at all. Just my opinion, though.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

